Hello! Welcome to my Imaginary Feminist Playpen!

Hi. My name is Imaginary. This is going to be my feminist blog because my myspace is a pain in the ass to update. So the myspace (www.myspace.com/lonesome_fish) is probably just going to be reserved for poetry and other crap.

But while you’re here, in a few moments I am going to put up a blog on Twilight, which the world needs because¬†my take on everything is always right. WHOO!

So to summerize, my name is Imaginary, I am a radical feminist (in training), and I have a new post coming up soon that you should read.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

